STIFTUNG NEST
Home
Über NEST
Team
Mission
Programm
News
Wie kann ich helfen!
Kontakt
 
 
 
 

PROJEKTE DER STIFTUNG

Projekt:
Die Stiftung NEST organisiert nach bestimmtem Programm Seminare und Qualifizierungskursen für leitenden, mittleren und Hilfspersonal, die in den neuen Wirtschaftsbedingungen tätig werden .
Projekt:
Die Stiftung NEST organisiert nach bestimmtem Programm Seminare und Weiterbildungskursen für die Erhöhung des technologischen Niveau der Produktion und Weitervervollkommnung der Qualität der technologischen und finanziellen Disziplin von den Mitarbeitern, beschäftigt in den neuen Produktionen und Joint Ventures.
Projekt:
Die Stiftung NEST organisiert nach bestimmtem Programm Seminare, speziell für die Gewerkschaftsleadern und -funktionäre, bezüglich der Bedingungen, Art und Weise des Abschlusses von kollektiven Verträge, sowie über die Arbeitschutzbedingungen.
Projekt:
Die Stiftung NESTorganisiert nach bestimmtem Programm Seminare und Qualifizierungskursen für die Gewerkschaftsfunktionäre, die in den multinationälen Konzerne auf dem Gebiet Bulgariens, tätig sind.
Projekt:
Die Stiftung NEST organisiert nach bestimmtem Programm , speziell für die politischen Parteien und Organisationen, Seminare für dennen Aktivisten und Funktionäre über die Art und Weise der Integrierung Bulgariens in den EU.
Projekt:
Die Stiftung NEST hilft nach bestimmtem Programm den jungen begabten Leute bei, seine Fähigkeiten in dem Bildungs- und Wissenschaftswesen, Technik, Kunst, Kultur und Sport zu entwickelten, beistellend ihn die Möglichkeit für die Berufsrealisierung in den neuen Wirtschaftsbedingungen hier in Bulgarien.
Projekt:
Die Stiftung NEST unterstüzt nach bestimmtem Programm den Umtausch der jungen Spezialisten und deren Weiterbildung in den Firmen aufs Territorium des Europäischen Unions, sowie junge Ausslandsspezialisten aufs Territorim Bulgariens.
Projekt:
Die Stiftung NEST errichtet nach bestimmtem Programm einen zahnärtzlichen profilaxis-diagnostischen Zentrum mit eigenem Dentallabor ein. Die Leistungen werden in diesem Zentrum für Kinder, Schüller, arme und alte Leute, sowie Leute, die eine Integrierung in der Gesellschaft, benötigen, kostenlos.
Projekt:
Monitoring und Auswertung eines Öko Programms. Beistellung der technischen Hilfe bei der Ausführung eines Projekts in Bulgarien, bezüglich der Ökologie und des Ökosystems. Ausfürung von Projekte bei der Wiederaufbau der Industrieunternehmen und dennen Kreislauftechnologien, sowie die Errichtung von deren Klärsysteme.
Projekt:
Die Stiftung NEST arbeitet nach dem Programm "Hystorische Erbe", abgeleitet von den letzten Gesetzgebungänderungen in diesem Feld: "Hystorische Denkmälern auf Konzession", Tourismus und Aufbau der passenden Umgebungsinfrastruktur und die passende weltweite Werbekampanie für deren Popularisierung.
Projekt:
Die Stiftung NEST arbeitet an dem Programm "Angewandte Kunst und Malern". Sie organisiert Ausstellungen, Auktionen und Tenders, sowie Werbe Kampanien und dierekte Verkäufe über den Division NEST-Art. Sie unterstützt begabten Autoren und hilft ihn für eine weltweite Realisierung.
Projekt:
Die Stiftung NEST arbeitet an dem Programm "Strategische Investoren" und "Verlagerung in Bulgarien".
Projekt:
Die Stiftung NEST arbeitet an dem Programm "Wirtschaftliche Entwicklung der Handels-, Wirtschafts- und Indusrieunternehmen"
Projekt:
Die Stiftung NEST arbeitet an dem Programm "Mitteleren und Kleinunternehmen - flexible Produktion mit Kreislauffertigung, grosser Effektivität und konkurenzfähiges Produkt".
Projekt:
Die Stiftung NEST arbeitet an dem Program "Human Resources und Ausarbeitung von einem Informationssystem über dem Zustand und dem Bedarf des Arbeitsmaktes in Bulgarien".
Projekt:
Die Stiftung NEST arbeitet an dem Programm "Unterstützung von Leute mit niedrigen Einkommen, kranke und alte Leute, die soziale und wirtschaftliche Integration in der Gesellschaft benötigen".
Projekt:
Die Stiftung NEST arbeitet an dem Programm "Beistellung von Konsultants- und Informationsleistungen an den Arbeitslosen und deren Weiterbildung und Integration in den neuen Wirtschaftsbedingungen Bulgariens ".
Projekt:
Die Stiftung NEST arbeitet an dem Programm "Vermeiden von der Auseinandersetzung der Kulturen und Reliegionen und Bildung von einem Harmonie Mantalität, die den neuen Wirtschaftsbedingungen und Globalisierung der Produktionsverhältnisse entspricht".

STIFTUNG NEST®
Projekte
English
Deutsch
Russisch
Bulgarisch

NEST - FOUNDATION
Home
About NEST
Team
Mission
Program
News
How to help!
Contact
 
 
 
 

PROJECTS OF THE FOUNDATION

Project:
NEST Foundation is organizing seminars and courses on a definite program for qualification and re-qualification of the ruling, middle and subsidiary composition in the new economical conditions.
Project:
NEST Foundation is organizing seminars and courses on a definite program for qualification and re-qualification to middle performance staff in the creation and the raising of the technological products and the improving of the quality of the technical and financial discipline of the busy with the new productions and joint ventures.
Project:
NEST Foundation is organizing seminars on a definite program especially for syndicate workers and active members, according to the conditions, the way and the resources of the collective bargaining; wages, salary structures, negotiating techniques, so the conditions of health and safety.
Project:
NEST Foundation is organizing seminars on a definite program especially for syndicate workers and active members, who are working in the multinational companies in Bulgaria.
Project:
NEST Foundation is organizing seminars on a definite program especially for political parties and organization for active members and functionaries for the way and conditions for the integration of Bulgaria in the European Union.
Project:
NEST Foundation helped on a definite program gifted young people with developed abilities in the educational area, science and the techniques, art, culture and sport, like giving them possibility for realization in the new economical conditions in Bulgaria.
Project:
NEST Foundation helped on a definite program the exchange between young specialists and their education in the enterprises on the territory of the European Union with foreign young specialists on the territory of Bulgaria.
Project:
NEST Foundation is building on a definite program dental-diagnostic cure center with own dental lab. The service will be used for free by children and students, poor and old people, also by people who are need to be integrated in the community.
Project:
Monitoring and rating of the ecology program. Consulting of technical help at the execution of the project in Bulgaria on questions connected with the ecology and the ecosystems, the execution of the projects for the refreshing of the industrial enterprise, their circle technologies and their recycling systems.
Project:
NEST Foundation is working on the program "Historical legacy" which is bounded by the last changes in the legislation in this area: "Historical monuments - on concession", tourism and developing on a suitable infrastructure in the objects and the advertising campaign around the world for their popularization.
Project:
NEST Foundation is working on a program "Strategic investors" and "Carry out production in Bulgaria"
Project:
NEST Foundation is working on the program "Fine art and artists". It is organizing exhibitions, auctions and also advertising campaign with direct sells in its division "NEST-Art". Support talented and capable authors for their world creative realization.
Project:
NEST Foundation is working on program "Economic development of the trade, economical and industrial enterprises"
Project:
NEST Foundation is working on program "Small and middle enterprises(SME) - profitable and without decline production for ecological clear, effective and qualitative product.
Project:
NEST Foundation is working on program "Human resources and preparing of information system according to the conditions of the new market and it needs.
Project:
NEST Foundation is working on program "Helping people with low earning salary and old and poor people, who need social and economical integration in the society.
Project:
NEST Foundation is working on program "Consultant and informational services to unemployed people, their re-qualification and integration in the new economical conditions".
Project:
NEST Foundation is working on program "Escaping the crash of the cultures and ethnic nationalities" and the creation of the mentality in accordance with the new economical conditions and the globalization of the production relation and the new 21st. Century market.

NEST FOUNDATION®
Projects
English
Deutsch
Russian
Bulgarian