Фондация НЕСТ
Домой
О НЕСТ-е
Команда
Миссия
Программа
Новости
Как помочь?
Контакты
 
 
 
 

Проекты

Проект:
Фондация НЕСТ организует по определенной программе семинары и курсы для квалификации и преквалификации управленческого, среднего и подсобного состава при новых экономических условиях,
Проект:
Фондация НЕСТ организует по определенной программе семинары и курсы для квалификации и преквалификации среднего изполнительского персонала при создании и повышении технологических продуктов и при усъвършенствовании качества технологической и финансовой дисциплины занятых в новых производствах и совместных (joint venture) предприятиях.
Проект:
Фондация НЕСТ организует по определенной программе семинары, специально для синдикальных деятелей и активистов, по условиям, способам и средствам коллективного трудового законодательства, условиям труда и безопастности рабочей среды.
Проект:
Фондация НЕСТ организует по определенной программе семинары, специьно для синдикальных деятелей и активистов, работающих в мултинациональниых компаниях на территории Болгарии.
Проект:
Фондация НЕСТ организует по определенной программе семинары, специально для политических партий и организаций для активистов и функционеров о способах и условиях интегрирации Болгарии в ЕС.
Проект:
Фондация НЕСТ по определенной программе помагает одаренным молодым людям, с развитими способностями в области образования, науки и техники, изкусства, культуры и спорта, создавая им возможность для реализации при новых экономических условиях в Болгарии.
Проект:
Фондация НЕСТ по определенной программе содействует обмену молодых специалистов и их обучению в предприятиях на территории ЕС и чужих молодых специалистов на територията на Республики Болгарии.
Проект:
Фондация НЕСТ по определенной программе создает стоматологический и диагностично-лечебный центр, с зуботехнической лабораторией. Услуги при этом центре будут пользоваться бесплатно детьми и школьниками, бедными и пожилыми людьми, как и людьми, нуждающимися интеграции в обществе.
Проект:
Мониторинг и оценка на эко-программы. Предоставление технической помощи при выполнении проекта в Болгарии по вопросам, связанным с экологией и эко -системами, выполнение на проектов для возобновления на индустриальных предприятий и их безотходных технологий и очищающих систем.
Проект:
Фондация НЕСТ работает по программе "Историческое наследство" обвязанное с последними изменениями в законодательстве в этой области: "Исторические памятники"- концессия, туризм и создание подходящей инфраструктуры на обектах и рекламной кампании по всему свету для их популяризации.
Проект:
Фондация НЕСТ работает по программе "Изобразительное изкуство и художники" . Организирует выставки, аукционы, а также и рекламную компанию с непосредственной продажей в своем отделы "НЕСТ-Арт". Помагает талантливым и способным авторам для их мировой творческой реализации.
Проект:
Фондация НЕСТ работает по программе "Стратегические инвеститоры" и " Производства вне территории Болгарии".
Проект:
Фондация НЕСТ работает по программе "Экономическое развитие коммерческих, хозяйственных и промышленных предприятий".
Проект:
Фондация НЕСТ работает по программе "Малые и средние предприятия - и безотходное производство, за экологически чистый, эфективный и качественный продукт".
Проект:
Фондация НЕСТ работает по программе "Человеческий ресурс и изготовление информационной системы о состоянии рынка труда и его потребностей".
Проект:
Фондация НЕСТ работает по программе "Помощь людям с нискими доходами, больным и пожилым и нуждающимся в социальной и экономической интеграции в обществе".
Проект:
Фондация НЕСТ работи по программе "Предоставление консультантских и информационных услуг для безработных, их преквалификации и интегрирации при новых экономических условиях"
Проект:
Фондация НЕСТ работает по программе "Избежание конфронтации культурных и этнических национальностей" и создание манталитет, в съответствие с новите икономически условия и глобализации производственных отношений.

Фондация НЕСТ®
Проекты
English
Deutsch
Русскии язык
Български

NEST - FOUNDATION
Home
About NEST
Team
Mission
Program
News
How to help!
Contact
 
 
 
 

PROJECTS OF THE FOUNDATION

Project:
NEST Foundation is organizing seminars and courses on a definite program for qualification and re-qualification of the ruling, middle and subsidiary composition in the new economical conditions.
Project:
NEST Foundation is organizing seminars and courses on a definite program for qualification and re-qualification to middle performance staff in the creation and the raising of the technological products and the improving of the quality of the technical and financial discipline of the busy with the new productions and joint ventures.
Project:
NEST Foundation is organizing seminars on a definite program especially for syndicate workers and active members, according to the conditions, the way and the resources of the collective bargaining; wages, salary structures, negotiating techniques, so the conditions of health and safety.
Project:
NEST Foundation is organizing seminars on a definite program especially for syndicate workers and active members, who are working in the multinational companies in Bulgaria.
Project:
NEST Foundation is organizing seminars on a definite program especially for political parties and organization for active members and functionaries for the way and conditions for the integration of Bulgaria in the European Union.
Project:
NEST Foundation helped on a definite program gifted young people with developed abilities in the educational area, science and the techniques, art, culture and sport, like giving them possibility for realization in the new economical conditions in Bulgaria.
Project:
NEST Foundation helped on a definite program the exchange between young specialists and their education in the enterprises on the territory of the European Union with foreign young specialists on the territory of Bulgaria.
Project:
NEST Foundation is building on a definite program dental-diagnostic cure center with own dental lab. The service will be used for free by children and students, poor and old people, also by people who are need to be integrated in the community.
Project:
Monitoring and rating of the ecology program. Consulting of technical help at the execution of the project in Bulgaria on questions connected with the ecology and the ecosystems, the execution of the projects for the refreshing of the industrial enterprise, their circle technologies and their recycling systems.
Project:
NEST Foundation is working on the program "Historical legacy" which is bounded by the last changes in the legislation in this area: "Historical monuments - on concession", tourism and developing on a suitable infrastructure in the objects and the advertising campaign around the world for their popularization.
Project:
NEST Foundation is working on a program "Strategic investors" and "Carry out production in Bulgaria"
Project:
NEST Foundation is working on the program "Fine art and artists". It is organizing exhibitions, auctions and also advertising campaign with direct sells in its division "NEST-Art". Support talented and capable authors for their world creative realization.
Project:
NEST Foundation is working on program "Economic development of the trade, economical and industrial enterprises"
Project:
NEST Foundation is working on program "Small and middle enterprises(SME) - profitable and without decline production for ecological clear, effective and qualitative product.
Project:
NEST Foundation is working on program "Human resources and preparing of information system according to the conditions of the new market and it needs.
Project:
NEST Foundation is working on program "Helping people with low earning salary and old and poor people, who need social and economical integration in the society.
Project:
NEST Foundation is working on program "Consultant and informational services to unemployed people, their re-qualification and integration in the new economical conditions".
Project:
NEST Foundation is working on program "Escaping the crash of the cultures and ethnic nationalities" and the creation of the mentality in accordance with the new economical conditions and the globalization of the production relation and the new 21st. Century market.

NEST FOUNDATION®
Projects
English
Deutsch
Russian
Bulgarian